EA VTTA GROUP TROPHIES 2022

GROUP BAR (MEN)

Lionel Lincoln Memorial Shield, awarded annually to the highest-placed male Group member in the National season-long BAR competition .

1st James Wood West Suffolk Wheelers +40:15

No other qualifiers

GROUP BAR (WOMEN)

Freddie Frost Cup*, awarded annually to the highest-placed female Group member in the National season-long BAR competition .

No Qualifiers

GROUP THREE DISTANCE CHAMPIONSHIP (MEN)

Harry Haynes Shield, awarded annually to the highest-placed male Group member in the National season-long Three Distance Competition .

1 st Philip Jones	Peterborough CC	+38:09
2 nd James Wood	West Suffolk Wheelers	+34:30
3 rd Richard Tulley	Elite Cycling	+27:31

GROUP THREE DISTANCE CHAMPIONSHIP (WOMEN)

Syd Parkinson Cup, awarded annually to the highest-placed female Group member in the National season-long Three Distance Competition .

No qualifiers

GROUP SHORT DISTANCE CHAMPIONSHIP (MEN)

Group Short Distance Championship Cup, awarded annually to the highest-placed male Group member in the National season-long Short Distance Competition .

1 st Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC	+1:19:31
2 nd Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill	+1:18:15
3 rd Matthew Smith	Drag2zero	+1:15:40

GROUP SHORT DISTANCE CHAMPIONSHIP (WOMEN)

Group Short Distance Ladies' Championship* awarded annually to the highest-placed female Group member in the National season-long Short Distance Competition .

1 st Jackie Field	CC Ashwell	+1:18:09
2 nd Louise Robinson	Essex Roads CC	+1:12:30
3 rd Denise Hurren	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	+1:10:57

GROUP 10 MILE TIME TRIAL POINTS COMPETITION (MEN)

The 10 Miles Time Trial Competition Shield awarded to the male Group member with the most points in the season-long 10 mile Time Trial Competition.

Andrew Grant Cambridge CC

GROUP 10 MILE TIME TRIAL POINTS COMPETITION (WOMEN)

Former **Post Office Trophy**, donated by Mary Horsnell 2011, awarded to the first female Group member in the season-long 10 mile Time Trial Competition.

Jackie Field CC Ashwell

CHARLIE CLIFT SHIELD

Awarded annually to the fastest Group member on standard in the first Group '10'.

Matthew Smith Drag2zero

Jackie Field CC Ashwell

RON FISHER/JACK KING MEMORIAL SHIELD

Awarded annually to the Group member who is best on standard in the last Group '10'.

Keith Dorling Team Bottrill

Denise Hurren Sole Bay Cycle Sport

H F NEVILL 25M CUP

Awarded annually to the fastest Group member on standard in the first Group 25 mile event of the season.

Antony Brown	George Fox Cycling Solutions

Susan Triplow CC Sudbury

GERI LANG MEMORIAL CUP

Awarded annually to the Group member who is best on standard in the second Group 25.

Matthew Smith	Drag2Zero	
Louise Robinson	Essex Roads CC	

H F NEVILL 30M CUP

Awarded annually to the fastest Group member on standard in the Group 30 mile event.

Chris HolmesVC NorwichElspeth KnottColchester Rovers

SYD PARKINSON CUP

Awarded annually to the fastest Group member on standard in the Group nominated 50 mile event.

Andrew Grant Campridge CC	Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC
---------------------------	--------------	--------------

Sue Chittock Army Cycling

H F NEVILL 12HR CUP

Awarded annually to the Group member with the greatest mileage on standard in either London East or East District courses designated by Cycling Time Trials.

James Wood West Suffolk Wheelers

No female qualifiers

GORDON IRONS MEMORIAL CUP

Awarded for outstanding services to the Group

Chris Dyason